Case BriefsHigh Courts

Allahabad High Court: The Division Bench of Prakash Kesarwani and Dr Yogendra Kumar Srivastava, JJ., reiterated the settled position that in normal

Case BriefsTribunals/Commissions/Regulatory Bodies

Competition Commission of India (CCI): The Coram of Ashok Kumar Gupta (Chairperson) and Sangeeta Verma and Bhagwant Singh Bishnoi (Members) while addressing

Law School NewsLive Blogging

Day 1 – Inaugural Ceremony & Preliminary Rounds The Tenth NLU Antitrust Law Moot Court Competition 2019 has been inaugurated in the

Case BriefsForeign Courts

Pakistan Supreme Court: The bidders who were successful in winning the bid challenged the impugned order passed by High Court, Lahore before

AchievementsLaw School News

Reported by Apurva Singh