Telangana High Court
Case BriefsHigh Courts

    Telangana High Court: While allowing the instant petition filed under Article 226 of the Constitution of India, for quashing the

Advance RulingsCase Briefs

Rajasthan Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling: The Bench of Pramod Kumar Singh, Member (Central Tax) and Ravi Jain, Member (State Tax) while

Advance RulingsCase Briefs

Appellate Authority for Advance Rulings, State of Uttarakhand GST: The Coram of P.K. Goel (CGST Member) and Dr Ahmed Iqbal (SGST Member)

Advance RulingsCase Briefs

West Bengal Authority for Advance Ruling, GST (WB AAR): A Division Bench of Susmita Bhattacharya and Parthasarathi Dey (Members) while addressing the

Case BriefsSupreme Court

Supreme Court: The bench of SK Kaul and Indu Malhotra, JJ has recommended the Central Government to consider the efficacy of the