Bombay High Court gets 4 new permanent judges

Bombay High Court

On 03-03-2023, the President has appointed following Additional Judges of Bombay High Court, to be Judges of Bombay High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices:

  1. Shri Rajesh Narayandas Laddha;
  2. Shri Sanjay Ganpatrao Mehare;
  3. Shri Govinda Ananda Sanap; and
  4. Shri Shivkumar Ganpatrao Dige.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.