President appoints S/Shri (1) Konakanti Sreenivasa Reddy alias Srinivasa Reddy, (2) Gannamaneni Ramakrishna Prasad, (3) Venkateswarlu Nimmagadda, (4) Tarlada Rajasekhar Rao, (5) Satti Subba Reddy, (6) Ravi Cheemalapati, and (7) Smt. Vaddiboyana Sujatha, to be Judges of the Andhra Pradesh High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 10-2-2022]

Must Watch

Public and private space for obscenity

Obscenity Book Release of EBC

International Arbitration Dialogues

Sr. Adv. Sidharth Luthra on perceiving obscenity

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.