President appoints the following as the Judges of the Common High Court for the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir and Union Territory of Ladakh in order of seniority:

  • Vinod Chatterji Koul
  • Sanjay Dhar
  • Puneet Gupta

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 03-04-2020]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.