Madras HC | 6 Additional Judges appointed as Permanent Judges

President appointed following Additional Judges of the Madras High Court as Permanent Judges:

  1. Justice V. Bhavani Subbaroyan
  2. Justice A.D. Jagdish Chandira
  3. Justice G.R. Swaminathan
  4. Justice Abdul Quddhose
  5. Justice M. Dhandapani
  6. Justice Pondicherry Daivasigamani Audikesavalu

[Notification dt. 05-04-2019]

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.