Gujarat HC | Appointment of Judges

President appointed (i) Shri Bhargav Dhirenbhai Karia and (ii) Smt. Sangeeta Kamalsingh Vishen to be Judges of the Gujarat High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

[Order dt. 28-02-2019]

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.