Jharkhand HC | Appointment of Additional Judges

Jharkhand High Court

President appointed S/Shri (i) Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi and (ii) Deepak Roshan, to be Additional Judges of the Jharkhand High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

[Notification dt. 12-02-2019]

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.