Appointment of Judges, Kerala High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India,  appointed Justices  Sunil Thomas,  Shaji Paul Chaly,  Smt. Anu Sivaraman, Raja Vijayaraghavan Valsala, Bhaskaran Pillai Sudheendra Kumar,  Keloth Puthenpura Jyothindranath and Mary Joseph, Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court, to be Judges of the Kerala High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice


One comment

  • Punjab and Haryana High Court is the High Court of Punjab and Haryana. The high court has jurisdiction over the UT Chandigarh, the State of Punjab and the State of Haryana. The beautifully designed building of the court is designed by the famous French architect Le Corbusier.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.