Supreme Court gets 4 new Judges

The President has appointed  Hon’ble Mr. Justice A.M. Khanwilkar, Chief Justice M.P. High Court,

Hon’ble Dr. Justice D.Y. Chandrachud, Chief Justice, Allahabad High Court,

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan,  Chief Justice, Kerala High Court,

and Mr. L. Nageswara Rao, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court as Judges of Supreme Court of India w.e.f. 13.05.2016.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.