Centre Notifies the Transfer Orders of the following High Court Judges:

S. No.

Name of the Judge Present High Court

High Court to which Transferred

1. Shri Justice Lanusungkum Jamir Manipur HC Gauhati HC
2. Shri Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah Andhra Pradesh HC Patna HC
3. Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav Madhya Pradesh HC Delhi HC
4. Shri Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash Orissa HC Calcutta HC
5. Shri Justice Subhasis Talapatra Tripura HC Orissa HC
6. Shri Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh HC Bombay HC


Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 1-6-2022]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.