SC Collegium approves proposal for appointment of 4 Additional Kerala HC Judges as Permanent Judges

Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the appointment of the following Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

1. Shri Justice Murali Purushothaman,

2. Shri Justice Ziyad Rahman A.A.,

3. Shri Justice Karunakaran Babu, and

4. Dr. Justice Kauser Edappagath.

Supreme Court of India

[Collegium Statement dt. 10-5-2022]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.