Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the elevation of the following Advocates as Judges in the Orissa High Court:

1. Shri V. Narasingh,

2. Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra,

3. Shri Biraja Prasanna Satapathy, and

4. Shri Sri Raman Murahari @ M.S. Raman.

Supreme Court of India

[Statement dt. 29-1-2022]

Must Watch

Justice Shakdher on Obscenity book

safe sex education


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.