The team comprising Aditya Pratap Singh, Kinjal Keya and Abhishek Mohandas Nair representing CNLU has been adjudged as winners of 25th All India Moot Court Competition organised by University  Law College, Bangalore.
Additionally, Aditya Pratap Singh won the Best Student Advocate Award and Kinjal Keya was declared as Best Researcher.

Must Watch

Obscenity Book Release of EBC

International Arbitration Dialogues

Sr. Adv. Sidharth Luthra on perceiving obscenity

Justice Shakdher on Obscenity book

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.