The moot team comprising of M. SrinidhiAaron Alvares, and Arunima Sharma of School of Law, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru have been adjudged as the Winners of I-WIN’s First Virtual National IPR Moot Court Competition – 2020 held between August 7th to 9th, 2020.  
Additionally, M. Srinidhi was awarded the Best Female Speaker and Aaron Alvares was awarded the Best Male Speaker of the virtual moot court competition. The speakers received immense appreciation from Mr. Justice Manmohan Singh, Retired Judge of the Delhi High Court and the current chairperson of the Intellectual Property Appellate Board.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.