Supreme Court Collegium | Proposal for elevation of 6 Judicial Officers as Judge of Rajasthan HC — Approved

Supreme Court Collegium after taking into consideration the material on record, has approved the proposal for elevation of the following Judicial Officers as Judges of the Rajasthan High Court:

  1. Shri Devendra Kachhawaha,
  2. Shri Satish Kumar Sharma,
  3. Ms. Prabha Sharma,
  4. Shri Manoj Kumar Vyas,
  5. Shri Rameshwar Vyas, and
  6. Shri Chandra Kumar Songara

[Supreme Court of India]

[Resolution dt. 22-01-2020]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.