President appoints the following as the Judges of the Andhra Pradesh High Court:

  • Rao Raghunandan Rao
  • Battu Devanand
  • Donadi Ramesh
  • Ninala Jayasurya

Ministry of Law and Justice 

[Notification dt. 10-01-2020]

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.