Appointment of Additional Judges as Judges of Karnataka High Court

President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices:

(1) Dixit Krishna Shripad,

(2) Shankar Ganapathi Pandit,

(3) Ramakrishna Devdas

(4) Bhotanhosur Mallikarjuna Shyam Prasad,

(5) Siddappa Sunil Dutt Yadav,

Additional Judges to be Judges of the Karnataka High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 02-01-2020]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.