SC Collegium approves appointment of 5 Addl. Judges of Karnataka HC as Permanent Judges

Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for appointment of following five Additional Judges of Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

  1. Justice Dixit Krishna Shripad,
  2. Justice Shankar Ganapathi Pandit,
  3. Justice Ramakrishna Devdas,
  4. Justice Bhotanhosur Mallikarjuna Shyam Prasad, and
  5. Justice Siddappa Sunil Dutt Yadav.

[Collegium Resolution dt. 17-12-2019]

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.