Appointment Order

President appoints the following as the Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, in that order of seniority:

S/Shri (1) Mukund Govindrao Sewlikar, (2) Virendrasingh Gyansingh Bisht, (3) Debadwar Bhalchandra Ugrasen, (4) Smt. Mukulika Shrikant Jawalkar (5) Surendra Pandharinath Tavade and (6) Nitin Rudrasen Borkar.

The appointment of S/Shri (1) Mukund Govindrao Sewlikar, (2) Virendra Singh Gyansingh Bisht, (3) Smt. Mukulika Shrikant Jawalkar, (4) Surendra Pandharinath Tavade and (5) Nitin Rudrasen Borkar would be for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

However, the period of appointment of Shri Debadwar Bhalchandra Ugrasen would be with effect from the date he assumes charge of his office till 16-06-2021.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 03-12-2019]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.