S.O. 4279(E).— In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 410 of the Companies Act, 2013 (18 of 2013), the Central Government hereby appoints following persons as Judicial and Technical Members in the National Company Law Appellate Tribunal in level-17 in the pay matrix (Rs. 225000/- fixed) with effect from the dates mentioned against each for a period of three years or till the attaining the age of sixty-seven years or until further orders, whichever is the earliest:

  • Justice (Retd.) Venugopal M — Judicial Member
  • Justice (Retd.) Jarat Kumar Jain — Judicial Member
  • Sh. Vijai Pratap Singh — Technical Member
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra — Technical Member

Ministry of Corporate Affairs

[Notification dt. 27-11-2019]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.