NLUJ wins 3rd ADR Competiton organised by Amity University

Out of 2 teams (12 members) from NLU Jodhpur that participated in the Amity Law School, Noida – 3rd ADR Competiton,
– Saurav Thampan and Priyashi Chajjer won the negotiation competition.
– Pragyansh Nigam from NLUJ bagged the award for writing the best arbitral award.
– Akash Mukerji and Harsh Chauhan also ended up being the quarter finalists.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.