Order of Appointment of 4 Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court

President is pleased to appoint the following four to be the Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court in the order of seniority for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume of their respective offices:

  • Singapuram Raghavachar Krishna Kumar
  • Ashok Subhashchandra Kinagi
  • Suraj Govindaraj 
  • Sachin Shankar Magadum

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 19-09-2019]

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.