President appoints the following Additional Judges of the Calcutta High Court, to be Judges of the Calcutta High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(1) Rajasekhar Mantha,

(2) Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya,

(3) Moushumi Bhattacharya,

(4) Shekhar B. Saraf, and

(5) Rajarshi Bharadwaj,

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 04-09-2019]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.