In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint the following 16 Additional Judges as Permanent Judges of Allahabad High Court:

  • Justice Rajiv Joshi
  • Justice Salil Kumar Rai
  • Justice Jayant Banerji
  • Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan
  • Justice Saral Srivastava
  • Justice Jahangir Jamshed Munir
  • Justice Rajiv Gupta
  • Justice Siddharth
  • Justice Ajit Kumar
  • Justice Rajnish Kumar
  • Justice Abdul Moin
  • Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh
  • Justice Rajeev Misra
  • Justice Vivek Kumar Singh
  • Justice Chandra Dhari Singh
  • Justice Ajay Bhanot

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 04-09-2019]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.