The Collegium comprising of Ranjan Gogoi, CJ and S.A. Bobde, N.V. Ramana, Arun Mishra and R.F. Nariman, JJ.  resolves to recommend that Mr. Justice P.V. Sanjay Kumar, Judge, Telangana High Court, be transferred, in the interest of better administration of justice, to Punjab & Haryana High Court.

[Collegium Resolution dt. 28-08-2019]

Supreme Court of India

Must Watch

International Arbitration Dialogues

Sr. Adv. Sidharth Luthra on perceiving obscenity

Justice Shakdher on Obscenity book

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.