Chhattisgarh HC | Order of appointment of 3 Addl. Judges to be Permanent Judges of the Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint the following:

(i) Justice Sharad Kumar Gupta,

(ii) Justice Ram Prasanna Sharma and

(iii) Justice Arvind Singh Chandel,

Additional Judges of the Chhattisgarh High Court, to be Judges of the Chhattisgarh High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 28-08-2019]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.