A team comprising of Dilisha Nair and Mehula Vats from the 3rd year and Aradhya Jain from the 2nd year at Army Institute of Law, Mohali has won the 8th RGNUL National Moot Court Competition, 2019. The competition saw the participation of 47 teams from various law schools across the country.

They were awarded with a cash prize of Rs 20,000, a trophy and a certificate. This was the first team to participate in a Moot this semester and this win marks a great beginning for the current academic session

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.