The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, appointed  S/Shri Justices (i) KaushaJ Jayendra Thaker, (ii) Ratilal Parshottarnbhai Dholaria, (iii) Ashutosh Jayantilal Shastri, (iv) Siren Aniruddh Vaishnav, (v) Alpesh Yeshvant Kogje, (vi) Arvindsingh Ishwarsingh Supehia, and (vii) Bipinkumar Navalchandbhai Karia, Additional Judges of the Gujarat High Court, to be Judges of the Gujarat High Court with effect from the date they assume  charge of their offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.