Appointment of Addl. Judges, Madras High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India appointed Shri R.M.T. Teeka Raman, Shri N. Sathish Kumar, and Shri N. Seshasayee, to be Additional Judges of the Madras High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dated 10th November, 2016]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.