Appointment of Judges in Delhi High Court

The President appointed (i) Shri Justice Parkash Singh Teji, (ii) Shri Justice Inder Singh Mehta, (iii) Shri Justice Ravindra Kumar Gauba, and Smt. Justice Sangita Dhingra Sehgal, Additional Judges of Delhi High Court, to be Judges of the Delhi High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.