Additional Judges of the Calcutta High Court appointed by the President

The President of India appointed (i) Shri Indrajit Chatterjee, (ii) Shri Shib Sadhan Sadhu, (iii) Shri Sudip Ahluwalia, (iv) Shri Tapash Mookherjee, (v) Shri Ranjit Kumar Bag, and (vi) Shri Ishan Chandra Das as Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 1-10-2015.


-Ministry of Law & Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.