• NLIU, Bhopal – Kanupriya Tripathi, Founder member of the NLIU Alumni Cell
  • NLSIU – Ipshita Bhwania
  • NLSIU – Lavanya Chawala –Member, Moot court society and Editor, IJIEL
  • CNLU – Shaleen Mishra, Content Editor CNLU Law Journal (Volume III), Editor CNLU Law Journal (Volumes IV and V) & Member for Student Council for CLEA Mooting Competition (Asia-India Rounds) 2014 AND Topper of the batch.                

  • Nirma University – Garvit Khanedlwal
  • SLS- CUSAT – Haris moosa 
  • NLUO – Mandar Bhatodkar– Member, Center for Corporate and Commercial laws & Member, Indian Journal of Tax law (IJTL) (NLUO student initiative)
  • Amity Law School, Lucknow – Mayuri Gupta
  • RMLNLU – Mehak Gupta
  • NLU. Jodhpur – Parikalp Gupta
  • Amity Law School, Delhi – Payal Lamba, Executive Editor in the student journal society and Member of the ADR society
  • RGNUL – Tathagat Chatterjee
  • NALSAR – Varun Reddy
  • SLS, NOIDA- Varuni gupta
  • NUJS – Apoorv Agarwal 
  • Kerala Law Academy – Nirun R.N.
  • GNLU– Prabhansu Gupta
  • ILS, Pune – Srishti



Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.