Ministry of Law and Justice

On 24-03-2023, the President has appointed following new Chief Justices to Allahabad, Chhattisgarh and Patna High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their office.

  • Justice Pritinker Diwaker for Allahabad High Court;
  • Justice Ramesh Sinha for Chhattisgarh High Court;
  • Justice Vinod Chandran for Patna High Court.

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.