Madras High Court gets 5 new Additional Judges

Madras High Court

The President has appointed following as the Additional Judges of Madras High Court in that order of seniority, for a period of two years, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

  1. Smt. Lekshmana Chandra Victoria Gowri;

  2. Shri Pillaipakkam Bahukutumbi Balaji;

  3. Shri Kandhasami Kulandaivelu Ramakrishnan;

  4. Smt. Ramachandran Kalaimaithi;

  5. Smt. K. Govindarajan Thilakavadi.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.