Punjab and Haryana High Court

The President appoints following as the Additional Judges of the Punjab and Haryana High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices

  1. Ms. Nidhi Gupta;
  2. Sanjay Vashisth;
  3. Tribhuvan Dahiya;
  4. Namit Kumar;
  5. Harkesh Manuja;
  6. Arnan Chaudhary;
  7. Naresh Singh;
  8. Harsh Bunger;
  9. Jagmohan Bansal;
  10. Deepak Manchanda and
  11. Alok Jain.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.