The President appoints following Additional Judges of the Andhra Pradesh High Court in that order of seniority, for a period of two years, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices

  1. Boppana Varaha Lakshmi Narasimha Chakravarthi;
  2. Tallapragada Mallikarjuna Rao; and
  3. Duppala Venkata Ramana.

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.