Two Additional Judges appointed at Calcutta High Court

President appoints (i) Shri Raja Basu Chowdhury and (ii) Smt. Lapita Banerji, to be Additional Judges of the Calcutta High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 3-6-2022]

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.