Madras High Court

President appoints S/Shri Justices (1) Govindarajulu Chandrasekharan, (2) Veerasamy Sivagnanam, (3) Ganesan Ilangovan, (4) Smt. Ananthi Subramanian, (5) Smt. Kannammal Shanmuga Sundaram, (6) Sathi Kumar Sukumara Kurup, (7) Murali Shankar Kuppuraju, (8) Smt. Manjula Ramaraju Nalliah and (9) Smt. Thamilselvi T. Valayapalayam, Additional Judges of Madras High Court to be Judges of Madras High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 31-5-2022]

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.