SC Collegium approves proposal for appointment of 10 Additional Judges as Permanent Judges of All HC

The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the appointment of the following Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

1. Shri Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori,

2. Shri Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma,

3. Shri Justice Subhash Chand, (Presently working in Jharkhand High Court on Transfer)

4. Smt. Justice Saroj Yadav,

5. Shri Justice Mohd. Aslam,

6. Shri Justice Anil Kumar Ojha,

7. Smt. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur),

8. Shri Justice Syed Aftab Husain Rizvi,

9. Shri Justice Ajai Tyagi, and

10. Shri Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I.

Supreme Court Collegium

[Collegium Statement dt. 21-5-2022]

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.