3 Additional Judges appointed at Calcutta High Court

President appoints (i) Ms Ananya Bandyopadhyay, (ii) Smt. Rai Chattopadhyay and (iii) Shri Subhendu Samanta, to be Additional Judges of the Calcutta High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 14-5-2022]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.