Appellate Medical Board constituted under Rule 29K of Mines Rules, 1955

On February 07, 2022, the Central Government in pursuance of rule 29K of the Mines Rules, 1955 constitutes the Appellate Medical Board consisting of the following officers, namely:-

  1. Dr. George John, Inspector of Mines (Occupational Health), Headquarter, Directorate General of Mines Safety, Dhanbad : Member and Convenor [Appointed under clause (a) of rule 29 K]
  2. Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Singh, Deputy Chief Medical Officer, Medical Specialist, Central Hospital, Central Coalfields
    Limited, Ramgarh, Jharkhand :
    Member [Appointed under clause (b) of rule 29 K]
  3. Dr. Atma Prakash Vatsayan, Senior Medical Specialist, Eye Specialist, Central Hospital, Bharat Coking Coal Limited, Jagjivan Nagar, Dhanbad, Jharkhand: Member [Appointed under clause (c) of rule 29 K].

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.