The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the elevation of the following persons as Judges in the Telangana High Court:


1. Shri Kasoju Surendhar @ K. Surender,

2. Shri Chada Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy,

3. Smt. Surepalli Nanda,

4. Shri Mummineni Sudheer Kumar,

5. Smt. Juvvadi Sridevi @ Kuchadi Sridevi,

6. Shri Mirza Safiulla Baig, and

7. Shri Natcharaju Shravan Kumar Venkat.


1. Smt. G. Anupama Chakravarthy,

2. Smt. M.G. Priyadarshini,

3. Shri Sambasivarao Naidu,

4. Shri A. Santosh Reddy, and

5. Dr. D. Nagarjun.

Supreme Court of India

[Collegium Statement dt. 1-2-2022]

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.