The thirteenth NLU Anti-Trust Law Moot Court Competition, 2022 is being organised in association with Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas and knowledge and research partners SCC Online and Eastern Book Company, under the patronage of the Competition Commission of India.

Over twelve years, the competition has become one of the biggest moot court competitions in the country which consistently witnesses participation from the top law schools in India with more than 35 top law schools participating in 2021. The competition promises a challenging problem, high competition and excellent judging.

Participants will be provided with the opportunity to argue before an illustrious panel of judges, including judges from Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas and the Competition Commission of India.

Note: Competition is an invite-only event, limited to 40 teams.




11th– 13th March, 2022

Moot Proposition:

Click HERE


Click HERE

Official Invitation:

Official Invitation_The Thirteenth NLU Antitrust Law Moot Court Competition 2022


Registration Form:

Registration Form_The Thirteenth NLU Antitrust Law Moot Court Competition 2022

Important Dates:

  • Commencement of Registration and Release of the Proposition: January 15, 2022
  • Last Date for seeking Clarifications to the Proposition: January 23, 2022
  • Release of Clarifications to the Proposition: January 31, 2022
  • Last Date of Registration for the Competition: February 02, 2022
  • Last Date for Submission of Electronic Copy of the Memorials: March 05, 2022
  • Competition Dates: March 11-13, 2022

Provisional Registration:

Provisional registration, in case the team composition has not been determined, may be done by sending an e-mail confirming participation.

Kindly direct all correspondence related to the competition to antitrustnlumoot@gmail.com

Cash Prizes:

  • Winning Team: Rupees 45,000
  • Runners Up Team: Rupees 30,000
  • Best Memoranda: Rupees 8,000
  • Best Student Advocate: Rupees 7,000
  • Second Best Student Advocate: Rupees 5,000
  • Best Student Advocate of the Finals: Rupees 5,000


For any queries, kindly write to antitrustnlumoot@gmail.com  or contact any of the following persons:

Rishika Arya: +91-8860695573, Convenor, Moot Court Committee

Sirisha Prasad: +91-6260715970, Co-Convener, Moot Court Committee

Parikshit Singh Bhati: +91-7976037565, Co-Convener, Moot Court Committee

For further details, click HERE.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.