8 Additional Judges appointed to Allahabad High Court

President appoints the following as Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court:

  • Chandra Kumar Rai
  • Krishan Pahal
  • Sameer Jain
  • Ahutosh Srivastava
  • Subhash Vidyarthi
  • Brij Raj Singh
  • Shree Prakash Singh
  • Vikas Budhwar

The above are to be Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court for a period of 2 years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 12-10-2021]

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.