Supreme Court Collegium approves elevation of 2 Advocates and 2 Judicial Officers as Judges in Orissa HC

Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the elevation of the following persons as Judges in the Orissa High Court:


1. Shri Aditya Kumar Mohapatra, and

2. Shri Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo.


1. Shri Radha Krishna Pattanaik, and

2. Shri Sashikanta Mishra.

Supreme Court Collegium

[Collegium Statement dt. 29-9-2021]

Must Watch

Right to choose life partner

Public and private space for obscenity

Obscenity Book Release of EBC

International Arbitration Dialogues

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.