Supreme Court Collegium recommends transfer/re-transfer of the following Judges of High Courts

S. No. Name of the Judge High Court From High Court To
1. Jaswant Singh Punjab and Haryana Orissa
2. Ms Sabina [PHC: Punjab and Haryana] Rajasthan Himachal Pradesh
3. T.S. Sivagnanam Madras Calcutta
4. Sanjaya Kumar Mishra Orissa Uttarakhand
5. M.M. Shrivastava Chhattisgarh Rajasthan
6. Soumen Sen Calcutta Orissa
7. Ahsanuddin Amanullah Patna Andhra Pradesh
8. Ujjal Bhuyan [PHC: Gauhati] Bombay Telangana
9. Paresh R. Upadhyay Gujarat Madras
10. M.S.S Ramachandra Rao Telangana Punjab and Haryana
11. Arindam Sinha Calcutta Orissa
12. A.M. Badar [PHC: Bombay] Kerala Patna
13. Yashwant Varma Allahabad Delhi
14. Vivek Agarwal [PHC: Madhya Pradesh] Allahabad Madhya Pradesh
15. Chandra Dhari Singh Allahabad Delhi
16. Anoop Chitkara Himachal Pradesh Punjab and Haryana
17. Ravi Nath Tilhari Allahabad Andhra Pradesh


Collegium Resolution

Supreme Court of India

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.