Supreme Court Collegium recommends for transfer of Chief Justices

Recommendation for transfer of following Chief Justices

S. No. Name of the Judge High Court From High Court To
1. A.A. Kureshi [PHC: Gujarat] Tripura Rajasthan
2. Indrajit Mahanty [PHC: Orissa] Rajasthan Tripura
3. Mohammad Rafiq [PHC: Rajasthan] Madhya Pradesh Himachal Pradesh
4. Biswanath Somadder Meghalaya Sikkim
5. A.K. Goswami [PHC: Gauhati] Andhra Pradesh Chhattisgarh

Collegium Resolution

Supreme Court of India

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.