8 Judicial and 10 Technical Members appointed in National Company Law Tribunal

National Company Law Tribunal

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the proposal for the appointment of the following persons to the posts of Judicial and Technical Members in the National Company Law Tribunal for a period of 5 years from the date of assumption of charge of the post, or till attaining the age of 65 years or until further order, whichever is the earliest:

Judicial Member:

  • Justice Telaprolu Rajani, Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court
  • Justice Pradeep Narhari Deshmukh, Retd. Judge, Bombay High Court
  • Justice S. Ramathilagam, Retd. Judge, Madras High Court
  • Dharminder Singh, Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Delhi
  • Harnam Singh Thakur, Retd. Registrar General, Punjab and Haryana High Court
  • P. Mohan Raj, Retd. District Court Judge, Principal District Court, Salem, Tamil Nadu
  • Rohit Kapoor, Advocate
  • Deep Chandra Joshi, District Court Judge

Technical Member

  • Ajai Das Mehrotra, IRS, Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax
  • Balraj Joshi, Retd. CMD, NHPC
  • Rahul Prasad Bhatnaga, IAS (UP:83_, Retd. Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati Raj
  • Subrata Kumar Dash, IRS, Retd. Principal Director General of Income Tax
  • Avinash K Srivastava, IAS (UP:82), Retd. Secretary, Department of Consumer of Affairs
  • Shree Prakash Singh, Retd. Chief General Manager, SBI
  • Sameer Kakar, Chartered Accountant
  • Manoj Kumar Dubey, IRS, Retd. Director-General of Income Tax
  • Kaushalendra Kumar Singh, IR, Chief Commissioner of Income Tax
  • Anuradha Sanjay Bhatia, IRS, Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax

Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions

[DT. 11-09-2021]

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.