6 Additional Judges of Karnataka High Court appointed as Permanent Judges

Appointment of Additional Judges as Permanent Judges 

President appoints S/Shri Justices:

(l) Neranahalli Srinivasan Sanjay Gowda

(2) Miss Jyoti Mulimani

(3) Rangaswamy Nataraj

(4) Hemant Chandangoudar

(5) Pradeep Singh Yerur and

(6) Maheshan Nagaprasanna,

Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court, to be Judges of the Karnataka High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 6-09-2021]

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.